Andreas Lehmann
Andre­as Leh­mannVor­sit­zen­der
andraes.lehmann@cdu-eich.de
Rainer Schmitz
Rai­ner SchmitzSchrift­füh­rer
rainer.schmitz@cdu-eich.de
Gerd Rheinbay
Gerd Rhein­bayBei­sit­zer
gerd.rheinbay@cdu-eich.de
Ingrid Rousek
Ingrid Rou­sekBei­sit­ze­rin
ingrid.rousek@cdu-eich.de
Richard Hens
Richard HensBei­sit­zer
richard.hens@cdu-eich.de
Stephanie Gotzhein
Ste­pha­nie GotzheinBei­sit­ze­rin
stephanie.gotzhein@cdu-eich.de
Voker Rauch
Voker RauchBei­sit­zer
volker.rauch@cdu-eich.de
Friedel Assenmacher
Frie­del Assen­ma­cherBei­sit­zer
friedel.assenmacher@cdu-eich.de
Thorsten Grünewald
Thors­ten Grü­ne­waldBei­sit­zer
thorsten.gruenewald@cdu-eich.de